Happy Easter Everyone

By: pattihenderson

Apr 24 2011

Category: Weekend Adventures

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/10
Focal Length:28mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/320 sec
Camera:E-PL2

Easter Weekend always reminds me how much I appreciate my family.  On Friday I drove home to Forest to visit “my peeps” and we have been visiting and telling stories since.  Yesterday, my adventurous Mum and Dad agreed to be squeezed into my Jeep for a sunny, warm drive up to beautiful Bayfield and fun Grand Bend.  It was really all about finding a great spot for lunch!  And today I get to see the rest of my family before heading back to Toronto.

I hope this Easter weekend you get to spend time with family or friends and celebrate being together as spring approaches.  Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

