Our Day at Ipperwash Beach

By: pattihenderson

Aug 14 2010

Category: Weekend Adventures

1 Comment

Aperture:f/8
Focal Length:38mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/349 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 7D

I know.  You do not usually see people in my post photos. Meet my sister, Jen, who as you can tell, is a hoot!  A week ago today (mid summer holiday for me) our family spent a whole fabulous, lazy day at the beach.  The umbrella in this picture was covering my poor red head until a gust of wind took it.  My sister caught it and immediately launched into a series of poses with said umbrella.  Spontaneous summer fun.  Just my kind!

If you want to see a few more snaps from the Henderson/Chalupka clan beach day, please visit me over at Ginger Snaps Photography here.  Next post?  More summer fun, this time at Grand Bend.

One comment on “Our Day at Ipperwash Beach”

  1. Yes it was a glorious beach day! Thanks for the pictorial for Umbrella Weekly!


Leave a Reply

