Life is Good!

By: pattihenderson

May 29 2010

Category: Weekend Adventures

2 Comments

Aperture:f/3.5
Focal Length:38mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/80 sec
Camera:Canon EOS DIGITAL REBEL XSi

After last week’s post (cat…paper clip…of course you remember), I felt compelled to write a post that suggests a more optimistic message.  While home in Forest last long weekend I snuck a snap of the back of my Jeep with its crooked smile of a tire cover from one of my favourite brands, Life is Good.  When I’m back home, I’m always greeted with open arms and warm smiles, fantastic hugs, good food, and a reminder of who I am (for the times when life in the big city knocks me about and I forget).  Thanks to my family and friends back home for reminding me that life is indeed good.

2 comments on “Life is Good!”

  1. Great post Patti! That photo of Jeep makes me feel very optimistic.


Leave a Reply

