Welcome to the Brand Spanking New Ginger Snaps Photography Facebook Fan Page

By: pattihenderson

Apr 11 2010

Category: Weekend Adventures

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/9
Focal Length:70mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/640 sec
Camera:Canon EOS DIGITAL REBEL XSi

Well, I’ve finally succumbed.  I’ve created a fan page on Facebook.  I will admit here that a large part of me is squeamish about this.  It seems more than a bit prideful.  But the much smaller business side of me thinks this is a good idea, and this side has won out today.  Mostly, I am so very grateful for all of you who are my friends on Facebook.  You have encouraged me along this creative path; a path that has added a lot of joy and passion to my already passionate and joyful life.  Thanks for following me on my photo adventures!

So, if you’d like to join me over at the FB, please do.  Just type in Ginger Snaps Photography in the “Search” field and (hopefully) you’ll find me there, with my new sunny logo.

Leave a Reply

