How I Spent My Extra Hour

By: pattihenderson

Nov 01 2009

Category: Weekend Adventures

1 Comment

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:70mm
ISO:800
Shutter:1/14 sec
Camera:Canon EOS DIGITAL REBEL XSi

Remember me? I'm Your Cat Scruffy and I'm Adorable

I’ve been away so much lately, I decided to spend my extra hour this morning giving Scruffy the Wondercat my full attention.  I can’t think of a better way to spend our “fall back” time than reminding ourselves how lucky we are to have someone to love.

Scary Scruffy for blog

You didn’t expect this post to be all serious and sappy?  I had to find a creative way to rival my sister Jen’s creepy spider tree.  I can’t recommend these guys enough for photo editing genius – check out  http://www.picnik.com/app#/home/welcome

Happy extra hour day everyone!

One comment on “How I Spent My Extra Hour”

  1. You are a nut and I am now sure I am adopted!


Leave a Reply

