Pippi’s Wedding Part 1

By: pattihenderson

Oct 10 2009

Category: Uncategorized

3 Comments

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:38mm
ISO:800
Shutter:1/8 sec
Camera:Canon EOS DIGITAL REBEL XSi

This is my friend Pippi and she got hitched last night!  I was the fortunate one who got to go along for the ride and take a few snaps along the way.  I picked this one first because anyone who knows Rachel will love this shot.  I do have a few more to share here before I head north today to seek out some fall colours.  I will post more from the Collins/French wedding on Monday when I get back.  Until then, enjoy and Congratulations Rachel and Mike!

Rachel and Mike outside Liuna Station

Rachel and Mike outside Liuna Station

Rachel and Nancy

Rachel and Nancy

Our Pippy

Our Pippy

Centrepiece 1

Rachel House 2

Rachel House 3

3 comments on “Pippi’s Wedding Part 1”

  1. Wow! Rachel looks gorgeous! Great dress. Can’t wait to see more!

  2. Hey, thanks Rebecca- i have about 900 shots to go through on Monday when I get back from up north. I think you’ll recognize a few as we did an ode to The Last Forty Percent! Have a great long weekend,
    P

  3. Wowee! Patti! You did a fabulous job! If I ever do get married, you will surely be my photographer! I love the last one that you posted of Rachel-sort of looking down but with a sexy smile. She loved your camera! She was having the time of her life! I loved seeing her so happy! My mom commented that she loved how happy Rachel was! Yeah for weddings! I hope you had fun! I also love the picture of the closeup of the roses-gorgeous gorgeous gorgeous! I’m sure Rachel will be pleased as punch with EVERY SINGLE PHOTO!


Leave a Reply

